PERFUME Project Members

David Gesbert (PI)

david.gesbert@eurecom.fr

Minhoe Kim (Post-Doc)

minhoe.kim@eurecom.fr

Rajeev Gangula (Researcher)

rajeev.gangula@eurecom.fr

Flavio Maschietti (PhD student)

flavio.maschietti@eurecom.fr

Omid Esrafilian (PhD student)

omid.esrafilian@eurecom.fr

Lorenzo Miretti (PhD student)

lorenzo.miretti@eurecom.fr

Harald Bayerlein (PhD student)

harald.bayerlein@eurecom.fr

He's also contributing to EURECOM-TUM project SECIF

PERFUME team. From left to right: Lorenzo Miretti, Shuang Qiu, Flavio Maschietti, Omid Esrafilian, Placido Mursia, David Gesbert, Paul de Kerret,
Harald Bayerlein, Italo Atzeni, Antonio Bazco (CIFRE PhD student paid from Mitsubishi Electric Research Europe), Rajeev Gangula.

PERFUME Visitors

We thank the following researchers for expressing interest in our research program and enbaling lively interactions around PERFUME topics:

Henk Wymeersch

henkw@chalmers.se

Ayca Ozcelikkale

ayca.ozcelikkale@chalmers.se

Antti Tölli

antti.tolli@oulu.fi

Vincent Poor

poor@princeton.edu

Aly El Gamal

elgamala@purdue.edu

PERFUME Alumni