PERFUME Project Members

Rajeev Gangula

rajeev.gangula@eurecom.fr

Flavio Maschietti

flavio.maschietti@eurecom.fr

Omid Esrafilian

omid.esrafilian@eurecom.fr

Lorenzo Miretti

lorenzo.miretti@eurecom.fr

Harald Bayerlein

harald.bayerlein@eurecom.fr

Starts March 1st, 2018. He's also contributing to EURECOM-TUM project SECIF

PERFUME team. From left to right: Lorenzo Miretti, Shuang Qiu, Flavio Maschietti, Omid Esrafilian, Placido Mursia, David Gesbert, Paul de Kerret,
Harald Bayerlein, Italo Atzeni, Antonio Bazco (CIFRE PhD student paid from Mitsubishi Electric Research Europe), Rajeev Gangula.

PERFUME Visitors

We thank the following researchers for expressing interest in our research program and enbaling lively interactions around PERFUME topics:

Henk Wymeersch

henkw@chalmers.se

Ayca Ozcelikkale

ayca.ozcelikkale@chalmers.se

Antti Tölli

antti.tolli@oulu.fi